2 thoughts on “Update Coming

  1. I have found your site very interesting and hopefully helpful. I am new at internet marketing and working on a limited budget. The high cost of some of the networking support sites is taking money away from my advertising needs. I am hoping that you can help me find alternative support sites to cut my overhead and help increase sales. I am looking forward to your update as they become available.
    Thanks Bill P.

    • Hey Bill,

      I am glad that you were able to find this old blog of mine to be worth some use. Since you are new to Internet Marketing, I want to help you achieve maximum growth in online marketing and business.

      If you do not mind, I would like to learn more about what it is that you do. I’m going to share my personal email address, which you can use to communicate with me: leadonward@outlook.com.

      Just give me an overall idea of what it is that you do for a living, what your long term and short term goals might be for your business and yourself, as well as what services or products have you used so far?

      I’ll be more than happy to provide you with ONLY the BEST!

      Thanks again,

      Andrew Neal

Leave a comment